Katy Moses Coach
How would you like more clarity around your biz, going into 2020?

ME TOO! I feel like I can always use more clarity, determining what actions are going to give me the most ROI, trimming away all the extra busy-work that doesn’t give me any forward movement.

One of my favorite tools to access this clarity is the Future You visualization. I use it multiple times a year, and with almost every client I work with. It helps you get really clear on what lights you up the most and the simplest, most potent path forward. You chart your unique, inspired course to success.

I’ll be doing this LIVE, online, this Thursday, at 10am Mountain time (9am Pacific, 12 noon NYC) and it’s 100% Free, my Christmas gift to you, to thank you for being a part of my community.

If you’re looking to inject some fresh, inspired energy into your business, this is an excellent way to do it. Even if you think you’re on track, this can help you refine your vision and plans, and maybe move you into even better alignment.

You can sign up HERE.

When you sign up, you’ll receive a confirmation email with all the info you need, as well as a reminder on the day of.

Here’s to a strong finish to 2019 and an incredible 2020!

Katy Moses coaching
My name is Katy Moses and I work with women like you who are ready to grow your businesses in your own way. You are too-often struggling with overwhelm, feeling like you need to incorporate all the things the experts say you should into your to-do list. Instead, I help you work with your unique skills and strengths to better leverage your action-taking and so you can experience real joy in work and life. Receive email updates HERE.